Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 –  Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April 

Term 2 – Monday 30 April –  Friday 6 July 

Term 3 – Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September 

Term 4 – Monday 15 October – Friday 15 December

Public Holidays – within school term

Waitangi Day – Tuesday 6 February

Otago Anniversary Day – Monday 26 March

Easter

- Good Friday - 30 March

- Easter Monday 2 April

- Easter Tuesday 3 April

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 4 June

Labour Day – Monday 22 October

More information about school terms and holidays can be found HERE