Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

  • Term 1.   Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April 
  • Term 2.   Monday 29 April –  Friday 5 July
  • Term 3.   Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September 
  • Term 4.   Monday 14 October – Thursday 19 December

 

Term Dates 2020

  • Term 1.   Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April 
  • Term 2.   Tuesday 28 April –  Friday 3 July
  • Term 3.   Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September 
  • Term 4.   Monday 12 October – Wednesday 16 December

 

Public Holidays (within the school term for 2020)

  • Waitangi Day – Thursday 6 February
  • Otago Anniversary Day – Monday 23 March
  • Easter (falls in April school holidays)
    • Good Friday - 10 April
    • Easter Monday - 13 April
    • Easter Tuesday - 14 April
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 1 June
  • Labour Day – Monday 26 October

 

More information about school terms and holidays can be found HERE