Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

  • Term 1.   Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April 
  • Term 2.   Monday 29 April –  Friday 5 July
  • Term 3.   Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September 
  • Term 4.   Monday 14 October – Thursday 19 December

Public Holidays (within the school term)

  • Waitangi Day – Wednesday 6 February
  • Otago Anniversary Day – Monday 25 March
  • Easter (falls in April school holidays)
    • Good Friday - 19 April
    • Easter Monday - 22 April
    • Easter Tuesday - 23 April
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 3 June
  • Labour Day – Monday 28 October

More information about school terms and holidays can be found HERE